Austin Wolf, Joey Mills, And Six More Stars Added As Presenters At Second Annual Str8UpGayPorn Awards

Posted October 9, 2018 by with 2 comments

finalstr8up2018posterThe second annual Str8UpGayPorn Awards, presented by Flirt4Free, are just 12 days away(!), and we’re proud to announce our next round of presenters. (ICYMI: Previously announced presenters are here.) The ceremony will feature over two dozen presenters announcing winners in 28 different categories (complete list of nominees), and here below is another group of stars who’ll be taking the stage in Hollywood. Hosted by Bianca Del Rio, with co-hosts Blake Mitchell and Boomer Banks, the Str8UpGayPorn Awards will be held on Sunday, October 21st, at the historic Avalon theater.

The following performers will be presenting awards during the ceremony:

AustinAustin Wolf

GraysonLangeGrayson Lange

JacenZhuJacen Zhu

JJKnightJJ Knight

JoeyMillsJoey Mills

JoshBradyJosh Brady

JoshMooreJosh Moore

WesleyWoodsWesley Woods

As a reminder, tickets to the Str8UpGayPorn Awards are available here. If you’re unable to attend, the full ceremony (and complete red carpet coverage) will be streamed live here on Str8UpGayPorn, beginning at 7pm PT on October 21st.