[UPDATED] Here Are The Stars Who’ll Be Appearing—And Performing!—At The Inaugural Str8UpGayPorn Awards

Posted June 7, 2017 by with 56 comments

unnamedAs announced previously, Sandra Bernhard will host the Str8UpGayPorn Awards on June 22nd at Stage 48 in New York City, and I’m thrilled, shook, excited, and honored to introduce the all-star lineup of presenters and attendees making live appearances at the inaugural ceremony.

First, I’m so excited to now reveal that RuPaul’s Drag Race stars Trinity Taylor and Detox will be taking the Str8Up stage—together!—to put on a very special performance during the ceremony.

detox_trinityTrinity “The Tuck” Taylor is a top four finalist (and maybe even top three, depending on what happens this week) on the current season of Drag Race, while Detox was of course a top four finalist on season five, and then a top three finalist on the second season of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars.

Before the ceremony and before Trinity and Detox’s performance, nominees and stars will walk the red carpet. Our red carpet hosts will be the stunning Bruce Beckham (a performer up for three awards that night), and the one and only award-winning director mr. Pam:

bruce1 pamPresented by Pornhub and in association with Flirt4Free, Orbital Pay, and Fleshjack, the Str8UpGayPorn Awards red carpet arrivals with Bruce and Pam begins at 7pm, followed by the ceremony at 8:30pm. (The ceremony will be streamed live here on Str8Up, for those unable to attend.) For guests and nominees attending the show, our host hotel offering group rates is the Sheraton Times Square, using this link. Tickets to the Str8UpGayPorn Awards are available via Voss Events here (FYI: the VIP floor seats are nearly sold out). And do note: There’s a premium open bar for all attendees of the Str8UpGayPorn Awards, so please send your thoughts and prayers that I stay at least partially(?) conscious until the end of the ceremony and Best Picture is announced.

Following the red carpet, awards in 19 categories—including Best Picture, Best Performer, Best Actor, Best Cock, and more—will be presented by the industry’s biggest gay porn stars from the most popular studios, including Helix, CockyBoys, Falcon, Sean Cody, TitanMen, BelAmi, GuysInSweatpants, and more. If you’ve been following Str8Up on Twitter, you’ve likely seen some of these posters over the last two weeks, but here’s a round-up of all of them released so far:

allen austin blake colby diego diesel evan helm unnamedhoyt jj johnny kyle levi liam max mickey rick ricky ryan sean taylor tyler will boomer brent calvin carter christian Brandon

In addition to Sandra Bernhard, Trinity Taylor, Detox, Sean Cody’s Brandon, Allen King, Austin Wilde, Kyle Ross, Blake Mitchell, Boomer Banks, Brent Corrigan, Levi Karter, Evan Parker, Helmut Huxley, Jerome Exupery, Tyler Hill, Calvin Banks, Carter Dane, Sean Ford, Will Wikle, Taylor Reign, Hoyt Kogan, Colby Chambers, Mickey Knox, Ricky Roman, Christian Lundgren, Liam Riley, Max Carter, Rikk York, JJ Knight, Diesel Washington, Ryan Rose, Diego Sans, Johnny Rapid, Bruce Beckham, and mr. Pam, several more surprise presenters will be added, so stay tuned…

Those in the media needing press credentials, feel free to contact me. We’ll see you at the awards!