Here Are The Winners Of The 2022 Str8UpGayPorn Awards

Posted January 13, 2022 by with 31 comments

Barring emergence of SARS-COV-2-Deltaomegacron2023, the annual Str8UpGayPorn Awards plan to be back in 2023 as part of Str8UpGayPorn’s 10th anniversary (yes, 2023 marks 10 years since the launch of Str8Up!), but until then, Str8UpGayPorn is still honoring the very best gay porn stars, movies, and scenes released over the last year with the 2022 Str8UpGayPorn Awards. Winners have been determined by fan voting here on Str8Up, and today we’re thrilled to announce the winners.

You saw the nominees, you voted for your favorites, and now it’s time to reveal the winners of the 2022 Str8UpGayPorn Awards. The winners in all 19 categories will be announced on this page throughout the day (and night!), with new categories and winners revealed every few hours. So, keep refreshing this page to see when new winners have been revealed. Congratulations to all of the winners for their exemplary work that earned them the most fan votes. Str8Up will be reaching out in the coming days to arrange having your trophy shipped to you.

Without further ado, here’s who readers and viewers chose as the winners of the 2022 Str8UpGayPorn Awards!

All nominees for each category are listed under the winner. Click the winner (highlighted in red) to see more of him or to watch that performance/scene.

Best Series or Movie Winner: Return To Helix Academy [Helix Studios]

Return To Helix Academy [Helix Studios]
Love Happens [CockyBoys]
The Territory [RagingStallion]
Falcon Live: 4 The Fans [Falcon Studios]
Cam Town [BelAmi]

Top Of The Year Winner: Colby Chambers

Tim Kruger
Colby Chambers
Caio Veyron
Devin Trez


Powerbottom Of The Year Winner: Joey Mills

Nate Grimes
Michael Boston
Corbin Fisher’s Noah
Joey Mills
Drew Dixon


Outstanding Cum Shot Winner: Chris Damned and JJ Knight’s Facials For Jack Hunter [Men]

Paul Cassidy And Sven Basquiat Snowball Their Facials With Carlos Effort [Freshmen]
Pip Caulfield And Elio Chalamet Receive Facials From Jorik Tautou [BelAmi]
Tim Kruger’s Simultaneous Creampie And Self-Facial [TimTales]
Raoul Vargas’ Double Cum Facial On Himself And Brian Jovovich [BelAmi]
Colby Chambers Creampies Drew Dixon [ColbyKnox]
Chris Damned and JJ Knight’s Facials For Jack Hunter [Men]

Favorite Body Winner: Reign

Malik Delgaty
Austin Wolf
Jay Fit
Felix Fox
Dalton Riley
Colton Reece
Jason Vario
Justin Matthews
Corbin Fisher’s Marco


Favorite Cock Winner: Jayden Marcos

Shane Cook
Trent King
Caio Veyron
Jayden Marcos
Leo Louis
Kylan Kiddo
Michael DelRay
Roxas Caelum
Rhyheim Shabazz
Jacob Acosta

Favorite Bubble Butt Winner: Vincent O’Reilly

Kane Fox
Vincent O’Reilly
Sean Austin
Yannis Paluan
Corbin Fisher’s Roman
Devin Franco
Olaf Mortensen
Sunny D
Beau Butler

Craziest Gay Porn Scene Of The Year Winner: The Preggo & The Boys: Malik Delgaty Fucks Alex Mecum While His Wife Gives Birth [MEN]

Big Daddy Tea Party: Reese Rideout Fucks A Blow-Up Doll And Johnny Donovan [MEN]
The Preggo & The Boys: Malik Delgaty Fucks Alex Mecum While His Wife Gives Birth [MEN]
Real-Life Baconator Twins Tag-Team Their Step Mom [FamilyCuckolds]
“Rabbit Hole”: Opioid-Addicted Widower Watches Sons Fuck His Husband [FamilyCuckolds]
Darren Blue Gangbanged Inside A Mini Fridge In “Double Pump Chump” [FratX]


Best Duo Scene Winner: TIE—Roman Todd Fucks Felix Fox [NextDoor]

I told you the votes were close, but this was unprecedented. For the first time ever, the Best Duo Scene winner is a TIE! Congratulations to Roman Todd and Felix Fox, and congratulations to Travis Stevens and Ashton Summers!


Best Duo Scene Winner: TIE—Travis Stevens And Ashton Summers Flip-Fuck Bareback [OnlyFans]

Reese Rideout Fucks Ashton Summers [MEN]
Rhyheim Shabazz Fucks Sean Austin [OnlyFans]
Daniel Evans Breeds Rhino [GuysInSweatpants]
Zach Astor Fucks Angel Rivera [CockyBoys]
Roman Todd Fucks Felix Fox [NextDoor]
Travis Stevens And Ashton Summers Flip-Fuck Bareback [OnlyFans]


Best Group Scene Winner: Peter Annaud, Kieran Benning, and Dylan Maguire Gangbang Sven Basquiat [BelAmi]

Jim Durden and Bastian Dufy Fuck Viggo Sorensen Bareback [BelAmi]
Nano Maso, Abel Sanztin, Franklin Acevedo, Valentino Sistor, and Oskar Ivan [TimTales]
Dillon Diaz, Cole Connor, Eric Charming, and Shae Reynolds [Falcon]
Josh Brady, Travis Stevens, and Riley Finch [Helix]
Peter Annaud, Kieran Benning, and Dylan Maguire Gangbang Sven Basquiat [BelAmi]
Enrique Vera and Bastian Dufy Fuck Tom Rogers [BelAmi]

Twink Of The Year Winner: Jacob Hansen

Leo Grand
Jack Valor
Avery Jones
Troye Jacobs
Tannor Reed
Jack Bailey
Jacob Hansen
Jeremy Hall
Dallas Preston
Seth Peterson

Daddy Of The Year Winner: Paul Wagner

Dale Savage
Owen Hawk
Bruce Beckham
Cutler X
Adam Ramzi
Christian Wilde
Lance Charger
Matthew Figata
Sir Peter
Paul Wagner


Favorite Personality Winner: Dante Colle

Remy Duran
Marc MacNamara
Boomer Banks
Blake Mitchell
Devin Holt
Dante Colle
Brock Banks
mr. Pam
Dakota Payne
Ty Mitchell

Thirst Trap King Of The Year Winner: Beau Butler

Beau Butler
Colton Reece
Roman Todd
Dalton Riley
Zach Astor
Ray Dexter
Roxas Caelum
Italo Andrade

Best Newcomer Winner: Felix Fox

Felix Fox
Elijah Zayne
Ethan O’Pry
Roxas Caelum
Beau Butler
Ty Santana
Evan Knoxx
Italo Andrade
Luke Truong
Daniel Evans


Best Supporting Actor Winner: Max Adonis, “Love Happens” [CockyBoys]

Jordan Lake, Quiet On Set [Helix]
Max Adonis, Love Happens [CockyBoys]
Garrett Kinsley, Helix Academy Wrestling [Helix]
Andre Donovan, Best Sex Ever [NakedSword]
Mickey Knox, Interview Hot Shots [ColbyKnox]


Best Actor Winner: Alex Riley, “Return To Helix Academy” [Helix]

Trevor Harris, Return To Helix Academy [Helix]
Tayte Hanson, Lucky In Love [CockyBoys]
Johnny Rapid, Dear Johnny [NakedSword]
Brock Banks, Love Happens [CockyBoys]
Alex Riley, Return To Helix Academy [Helix]


Scene Of The Year
 Winner: Roman, Rocky, Kyler, and Dane Fuck Each Other Bareback [CorbinFisher]

Brandon Anderson and Alex Tanner Flip-Fuck [NextDoor]
Cody Seiya and Dale Flip-Fuck [SeanCody]
Jim Durden and Jamie Eliot Flip-Fuck [Freshmen]
Skyy Knox’s DP Session with Tian Tao and Tim Kruger [TimTales]
Roman, Rocky, Kyler, and Dane Fuck Each Other Bareback [CorbinFisher]
Daniel Evans and Evan Knoxx Flip-Fuck Bareback [CockyBoys]

Performer Of The Year
 Winner: Rhyheim Shabazz

Roman Todd
Theo Brady
Chris Damned
Rhyheim Shabazz
Skyy Knox
Adrian Hart
Corbin Fisher’s Roman
Kane Fox
Brandon Anderson
Travis Stevens

Hide picture